Booking Information


Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"Dawn Smith Jordan combines music, humor, and real-life emotions with her love for God while sharing His faithfulness to us in all situations. We left uplifted, encouraged and inspired to serve our God!"

Sherli Morgan
Director of Women's Ministries
Central Church of God
Charlotte, North Carolina

"Even though she has been in the Miss America Pageant and has received national attention for her physical beauty and magnificent voice, she possesses a genuine humility in her love for Jesus Christ."

Dr. W.B. Tolar
V.P. for Academic Affairs and Provost
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"... she combines a natural beauty with a beautiful spirit of love and honor of our Lord that makes her truly a jewel of grace."

Dr. Jimmy Draper
President, Sunday School Board
Southern Baptist Convention

"She sings the gospel as beautifully as anyone I have ever heard. She also adorns the gospel with a beautiful life. As a follower of Jesus, she is for real."

Dr. Roy J. Fish
Professor of Evangelism
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"The music, testimony and personality of Dawn Smith Jordan has been a blessing... Her life is beautifully consistent with what she sings."

Larry Black
Minister of Music
First Baptist Church
Jackson, Mississippi

Scheduled Appearances

Thursday, March 28, 2019

St. Johns UMC (hosted by Trinity on Laurens) - Aiken, SC
Luncheon 11:00 a.m.

» 803-643-4202 » website

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Harmony United Methodist (hosted by Bethlehem UMC) - Johnston, SC
Worship Service 5:00 p.m.

» 803-622-0597 » website

Friday, April 05 - Saturday, April 06, 2019

Cornerstone Ministries (at First Baptist Shallotte - Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Ladies' Retreat

» 910-754-4048 » website

Thursday, April 11 - Friday, April 12, 2019

Columbus Baptist Association - Toccoa, GA
GA Baptist Ministry Assistants Conference

» 706-992-9110 » website

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Galilee Christian Church - Jefferson, GA
Women's Tea 12:00 p.m.

» 706-367-8072 » website

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Galilee Christian Church - Jefferson, GA
Morning Services 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

» 706-367-8072 » website

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Pacolet Mills Baptist Church - Pacolet Mills, SC
Senior Adult Luncheon 11:00 a.m.

» 864-474-2713 » website

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Lakewood Baptist Church - Sumter, SC
Ladies' Praise Conference 11:00 a.m.

» 803-481-9070 » website

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Providence Baptist Church - Leesville, SC
Women's Spring Tea 5:00 p.m.

» 803-532-6165 » website

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Mullins Presbyterian Church - Mullins, SC
Ladies' Day 10:00 a.m. concert, 11:00 a.m. music

» 843-464-9593 » website

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Grace Covenant Church of God - New Ellenton, SC
Mother/Daughter Banquet 11:30 a.m.

» 803-652-2103 » website

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Flint Ridge Baptist - Heath Springs, SC
Morning Service 10:00 a.m.

» 803-273-9225 » website

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

NewSpring Church - Columbia, SC
Women's Gathering 7:00 p.m.

» 803-726-4361 » website

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Belin Memorial UMC - Murrells Inlet, SC
Morning Service 8:45 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

» website

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Kelleytown Baptist Church - Hartsville, SC
Evening Concert 6:30 p.m.

» 843-332-8092 » website

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Clemson United Methodist Church - Clemson, SC
Morning services 8:30 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.

» 864-654-5547 » website

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Grace Baptist Church - Florence, SC
Special Music 11:00 a.m. - Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 843-662-5122 » website

Friday, September 13, 2019

Benton Heights Presbyterian - Monroe, NC
Ladies' Conference 7:00 p.m.

» 704-283-4912 » website

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Gillsville Baptist - Gillsville, GA
Ladies' Event 5:00 p.m.

» 770-869-3976 » website

Friday, September 20 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Harps Crossing Baptist Church - Fayetteville, GA
Ladies' Retreat

» 770-461-5318 » website

Friday, December 06, 2019

Smithtown Gospel Tabernacle - Smithtown, NY
Ladies' Christmas Tea 7:30 p.m.

» 632-265-2485 » website

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Dunbar First Church of God - Dunbar, WV
Ladies' Conference 10:00 a.m.

» 304-768-3656 » website

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Dunbar First Church of God - Dunbar, WV
Morning Service 10:30 a.m.

» 304-768-3656 » website

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Celebration Women's Ministry - Bristol, VA
Mother/Daughter Tea

» 276-669-1134 » website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved